Bob Angel

Angel Red Angus

2445 Gadsden Rd SW

Cave Spring, GA 30124

706-777-3968

Angelfarm@bellsouth.net

Virgil Belflower 

Lake Creek Farm

PO Box 30

Sycamore ,GA 31790

229-567-4838

vlbelflower@windstream.net

Andy Camp

Camps Red Angus

3519 Marce Camp Rd

Loganville, GA 30052

770-601-3308

redangus @bellsouth.net 

‚Äč

Larry Garner

Red Belt Red Angus

788 Red Belt Rd

Chickamauga, GA 30707

423-421-9884

lrgarner@charter.net

Joe & Bill Gibson

Gibson Cattle Company

1 Melton Ave,

Rome, GA 30165

706-802-1620

wgibson511@bellsouth.net

Dan Glenn

Deep Grass Graziers

600 Meadowlark Rd

Fitzgerald, GA 31750

229-457-1136

dan@deepgrassgraziers.com

Jorge & Maria Haber

God Miracle Farm

5517 Pierce Chapel Rd

Midland, GA 31820

706-323-2405

jorgehaber5517@mchsi.com

Gary Hedrick

White Hawk Ranch

1475 Canton Rd, Suite 100

Marietta, GA 30066

678-858-0914

g.hedrick@whitehawkink.com

James D. Hudson

Hudson Red Angus

PO Box 287

Broxton, GA 31519

912-359-5546

jimhudson@windstream.net

Julian & June Knight Sr.

Red-Nut Hill Cattle

270 Trinity Rd

Whigham, GA 39897

229-762-4315

jjknight2@windstream.net

Morgan Marlowe

Plek Cattle

6521 Hwy 81

Pine Mountain, GA 31822

706-315-8260

Morganjmarlowe@gmail.com

Jim & Alynda McLean

McLean Red Angus

180 Ironwood Circle

Alma, GA 31510

770-595-3542

jim@mcleansteel.com

Lowell & Betty Morgan

Morgan Red Angus

707 Union Springs Rd

Clyo, GA 31303

912-663-6798

Morganredangus@windstream.net

Steven & Melanee Morgan

Southern Cross Farm

19450 GA Hwy 219

West Point, GA 31833

706-302-8715

southerncrossfarm@windstream.net

William E. "Bill" Nut

JanBil Farms

1418 Sixth Street Rd

Cedartown, GA 30125

678-901-5739

janbil@bellsouth.net

Milton R. Scott

Adams Ranch, Inc

14242 Hwy 305

Keysville, GA 30816

706-547-3241

Milton-scott@att.net

Michael & Debbie Smith

Lazy S Farm

2699 West Grantville Rd

Newman, GA 30263

770-301-1945

Lazysnewnan@yahoo.com

Roy Lee Strickland

Roy Senepol

1765 Townsend Rd

Villa Rica, GA 30180

770-459-5997

alabettyrosa@yahoo.com

Ronald & Kay Williams

Flying W Farm

803 GA Hwy 26 E

Cochran, GA 31014

478-934-6998

Flyingwfarm@att.net

© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with Wix.com